2020 Largest Denver-Area Oil and Gas Companies

Information on The List was collected from annual SEC filings and Colorado Oil and Gas Conservation Commission, and supplemented with Denver Business Journal research. The Denver area is defined as the seven-county metro: Adams, Arapahoe, Boulder, Broomfield, Denver, Douglas and Jefferson counties. This list is limited to public oil and gas companies with headquarters in the Denver metro. 2018 oil production is measured in thousands of barrels, while natural gas is measured in millions of cubic feet.


more energy news

Send Us A Message