New Mexico drilling permit roundup: Oil Conservation Division approved 31 permits last week

Of the 31 permits approved by the Oil Conservation Division of the state’s Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department, 23 are located in Eddy County, two in Lea County and six in Sandoval County.


more energy news

Send Us A Message